Pete Gage

Lockdown 2020 & 21 meant only a couple of "live" shows for me, with Ruzz Guitar's Blues Revue in March 2020, and with guitarist Joe Wilkins in October 2020. There's dedicated punter videos of both shows on this page, lower down. However, I recorded a few self-penned songs with Ruzz & Joe respectively plus my old friend Mike Hoddinott on drums, all available to stream or purchase from 


A recent project of Ruzz Guitar's, completed in January, engineered & arranged by Ruzz, recorded & mixed as it would be in a studio. The result was some brilliant guitar-work by Ruzz, a beautiful sax opener by Mickey Gavaghan & an all-round fine performance by the whole band.

Ruzz Guitar- Lead Guitar (UK), Mickey Gavaghan- Tenor + Bari Sax (UK), Greg Mitchell- Drums (USA), Zachary Evans- Rhythm Guitar) (UK), Chris Smith- Bass (USA),  Jack Jowers- Trumpet (UK), Pete Gage– Lead Vocals + Keyboard (UK)

There's another "virtual studio" video on it's way by early March, once again engineered by Ruzz, and featuring  top blues guitarists  Jon Amor & Innes Sibun, Ruzz also on guitar, plus Mickey Gavaghan on Tenor Sax,  Jack Jowers on Trumpet, Mike Hoddinott on Drums, Richie Blake on Bass & yours truly Pete Gage on Vocals + Keyboard

Also released in Finland this February, a limited edition CD of a "LIVE" performance from 2009, featuring on vocals, myself with the famed "Doctor's Order" Finnish R&B band. This is a full-on high energy blues/rock outing, not for the faint-hearted !! and it's available from ..... wait for it

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now